Construction Construction

Whatever your construction or refurbishment needs, we can help you. We handle construction and refurbishment tasks of all kinds – from multi-storey buildings and shopping centre expansions to small alterations.

We have long experience in helping both public and private sector customers in a range of construction areas:

residential construction

commercial construction

public sector construction

We also have our own in-house bricklayers, carpenters, blacksmiths and concrete specialists and always select the right craftsmen for your task. Read more about our competences in in-house production.

Whatever the task, we can help you. We carry out construction on both the large and small scale, and handle contracts of all kinds. Partnering is an important focus area for us.

Our experience tells us that the key factors in a good project are close collaboration with you, careful management of the tasks and solid workmanship. We constantly work on streamlining our processes from planning to hand-over, leaving nothing to chance.

Строительство

Вам необходимо строительство ? Мы выполняем все виды задач, связанных со строительством  – от  многоэтажных зданий и расширения торговых центров до незначительных изменений помещений.

Мы имеем большой опыт работы с клиентами государственно и частного сектора в сфере строительства различных объектов:

cтроительство жилых домов

строительство коммерческих объектов

строительство объектов социально–культурного назначения

В наш штат также входят собственные каменщики, плотники, кузнецы и специалисты в других областях, мы обеспечиваем квалифицированный персонал для выполнения ваших задач. На сайте вы можете узнать о возможностях собственного производства компании.

Какова бы ни была ваша задача, мы поможем с ней справиться. Мы осуществляем строительство как крупных, так и малых объектов и работаем со всеми видами контрактов. Партнерство является для нас важнейшей областью деятельности.

Наш опыт свидетельствует о том, что ключевым фактором успешного проекта является тесное сотрудничество с клиентом, тщательное управление всеми задачами и высокая квалификация рабочих. Мы постоянно работаем над совершенствованием наших процессов от планирования к распределению заданий, контролируя каждый шаг.